Meet Our (USA) Office Staff!

Meet Our Staff Pilgrim Policies Accreditations Client Comments Office Pictures
International Air Fare Group Air Fare Savings Mission/Church Travel




At Pilgrim Tours we believe that our people make the difference.

"Industry veterans with a heart for serving and expertise in complex arrangements."

Contact us with cares or concerns - customerservice@pilgrimtours.com



Scheduled Tour Team

Terry Sayer
Scheduled Tour Sales
484-772-3406
tsayer@pilgrimtours.com


Moon Phongxaysanith
Scheduled Tour Sales
484-772-3405
moon@pilgrimtours.com


David Nyce
Product Development
484-772-3407

 






Group Tour Team

Steve Fidler
Group Tour Planner
484-772-3402
sfidler@pilgrimtours.com


Dan Bergey
Group Tour Planner – Team Lead
484-772-3401
dbergey@pilgrimtours.com


Jessica Leinbach
Group Tour Planner
484-772-3420
jleinbach@pilgrimtours.com

 

Lenny Hoover
Group Tour Planner
484-772-3415
lhoover@pilgrimtours.com

 





Group & Mission Airfare Team

Stephanie Bowman
Corporate/Missions
484-772-3411
sbowman@pilgrimtours.com


Nancy Bechtel
Group Air Department Manager
484-772-3409
nbechtel@pilgrimtours.com


Elaine Ashton
Senior Travel Manager
484-772-3410
eashton@pilgrimtours.com






Operations Team

Tim Nyce
President/Tour Operations
484-772-3400
tnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Molly Hoshour
Group Operations
800-322-0788 ext 108
mhoshour@pilgrimtours.com


Nicole Reightneour
Group Operations
800-322-0788 ext 114
Nreightneour@pilgrimtours.com

 

Jared Neiheiser
Graphic Design/Marketing
484-772-3416
jneiheiser@pilgrimtours.com


Tim Spacek
CFO/Human Resources
484-772-3413
tspacek@pilgrimtours.com


Andrea Bennett
Group Operations
800-322-0788 ext 128
abennett@pilgrimtours.com