Meet Our (USA) Office Staff!

Meet Our Staff Pilgrim Policies Accreditations Client Comments Office Pictures
International Air Fare Group Air Fare Savings Mission/Church Travel




At Pilgrim Tours we believe that our people make the difference.

"Industry veterans with a heart for serving and expertise in complex arrangements."


Retail Tour & Travel Team

Terry Sayer
Retail Sales
484-772-3406
tsayer@pilgrimtours.com


Moon Phongxaysanith
Retail Sales
484-772-3405
moon@pilgrimtours.com


Jennifer Coppello
Retail Sales
484-772-3417
jcoppello@pilgrimtours.com


Trinda Lim
Retail Sales
484-772-3404
tlim@pilgrimtours.com






Group Tour Team

Steve Fidler
Group Tour Accounts
484-772-3402
sfidler@pilgrimtours.com


Dan Bergey
Group Tour Accounts
484-772-3401
dbergey@pilgrimtours.com


David Schaeffer
Group Tour Accounts
484-772-3403
davids@pilgrimtours.com


Amy Church
Group Tour Assistant
484-772-3419
achurch@pilgrimtours.com


Joyce Rheinheimer
Group Tour Accounts
484-772-3413
joycer@pilgrimtours.com


Maria Gittens
Group Tour Assistant
800-322-0788 ext 112
mgittens@pilgrimtours.com


Jessica Leinbach
Group Tour Accounts
484-772-3420
jleinbach@pilgrimtours.com

 

Rob Hays
Group Tour Accounts
800-322-0788 ext 120
rhays@pilgrimtours.com

 





Group & Mission Airfare Team

Linda van Niekerk
Group Air Operations
484-772-3421
lindav@pilgrimtours.com


Stephanie Bowman
Corporate/Missions
484-772-3411
sbowman@pilgrimtours.com


Nancy Bechtel
Group Air Department Manager
484-772-3409
nbechtel@pilgrimtours.com


Elaine Ashton
Senior Travel Manager
484-772-3410
eashton@pilgrimtours.com






Operations Team

Char Atkins
Receptionist
800-322-0788 ext 102
mail@pilgrimtours.com


Brenda Ney
Finance Department
484-772-3415
bney@pilgrimtours.com


Molly Hoshour
Group Operations
484-772-3414
mhoshour@pilgrimtours.com


Meredith Zolty
Group Operations
484-772-3412
mzolty@pilgrimtours.com


Nicole Reightneour
Group Operations
800-322-0788 ext 114
Nreightneour@pilgrimtours.com

 

Josiah Kurtz
Group Operations
800-322-0788 ext 124
jkurtz@pilgrimtours.com

 

Jared Neiheiser
Graphic Design/Marketing
484-772-3416
jneiheiser@pilgrimtours.com






Leadership Team

Tim Nyce
Managing Director
484-772-3400
tnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Wanda Nyce
Finances/Human Resources
484-772-3408
wnyce@pilgrimtours.com


David Nyce
Product Development
484-772-3407
dnyce@pilgrimtours.com