Meet Our (USA) Office Staff!

Meet Our Staff Pilgrim Policies Accreditations Client Comments Office Pictures
International Air Fare Group Air Fare Savings Mission/Church Travel




At Pilgrim Tours we believe that our people make the difference.

"Industry veterans with a heart for serving and expertise in complex arrangements."

David Nyce
Founder
484-772-3407
dnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Nancy Bechtel
Group Air Operations
484-772-3409
nbechtel@pilgrimtours.com


Wanda Nyce
Secretary / Treasurer
484-772-3408
wnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Elaine Ashton
Group Air Dept. Manager
484-772-3410
eashton@pilgrimtours.com


Tim Nyce
General Manager
484-772-3400
tnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Stephanie Bowman
Corporate/Mission Agent
484-772-3411
sbowman@pilgrimtours.com


Steve Fidler
Group Tour Account Manager
484-772-3402
sfidler@pilgrimtours.com


Terry Sayer
Int. Tour Sales
484-772-3406
tsayer@pilgrimtours.com


Brenda Ney
Finance Department
484-772-3415
bney@pilgrimtours.com


Molly Hoshour
Group Operations
484-772-3414
mhoshour@pilgrimtours.com


Dan Bergey
Group Tour Account Manager
484-772-3401
dbergey@pilgrimtours.com


Moon Phongxaysanith
Int. Tour Sales
484-772-3405
moon@pilgrimtours.com


Char Atkins
Receptionist
mail@pilgrimtours.com


Heather Leinbach
Int. Tour Operations
484-772-3413
hleinbach@pilgrimtours.com


David Schaeffer
Group Tour Account Manager
484-772-3403
dschaeffer@pilgrimtours.com


Jared Neiheiser
Graphic Design/Marketing Manager
484-772-3416
jneiheiser@pilgrimtours.com


Bonnie Mogle
Group Air Department
484-772-3412
bmogle@pilgrimtours.com


Rob Hamm
Group Tour Account Manager
484-772-3404
rhamm@pilgrimtours.com


Jennifer Coppello
Int. Tour Sales
484-772-3417
jcoppello@pilgrimtours.com