Meet Our (USA) Office Staff!

Meet Our Staff Pilgrim Policies Accreditations Client Comments Office Pictures
International Air Fare Group Air Fare Savings Mission/Church Travel




At Pilgrim Tours we believe that our people make the difference.

"Industry veterans with a heart for serving and expertise in complex arrangements."

David Nyce
Manager/President
dnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Nancy Bechtel
Group Air Operations
nbechtel@pilgrimtours.com


Wanda Nyce
Secretary / Treasurer
wnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Elaine Ashton
Group Air Dept. Manager
eashton@pilgrimtours.com


Tim Nyce
V.P. Sales Manager
tnyce@pilgrimtours.com


Stephanie Bowman
Corporate/Mission Agent
sbowman@pilgrimtours.com


Steve Fidler
Int. Tour Manager
sfidler@pilgrimtours.com


Terry Sayer
Int. Tour Sales
tsayer@pilgrimtours.com


Brenda Ney
Finance Department
bney@pilgrimtours.com


Molly Hoshour
Group Operations
mhoshour@pilgrimtours.com


Dan Bergey
Academic & Athletic Tours
dbergey@pilgrimtours.com


Moon Phongxaysanith
Int. Tour Sales
moon@pilgrimtours.com


Char Atkins
Receptionist
mail@pilgrimtours.com


Heather Leinbach
Int. Tour Operations
hleinbach@pilgrimtours.com


David Schaeffer
Group Account Manager
dschaeffer@pilgrimtours.com


Jared Neiheiser
Graphic Design/Marketing Manager
jneiheiser@pilgrimtours.com


Bonnie Mogle
Group Air Department
bmogle@pilgrimtours.com